Donor Privacy Policy

Board and Staff

 The success of the Jewish Federation depends largely on our leadership team of professionals and volunteers. This group works to meet the needs of our community by providing the resources and raising support as needed.

Board of Trustees

Lisa Buccino, President

Roy Walzer, Vice President
Pauline Zimmerman, 2nd Vice President
Marian Dar, Secretary
Rudolf Zeidler, Treasurer

Eric Albert
Rachel Albert
Josh Grey
Jesse A. Langer
Matt Magida

Past Presidents

Jane Z. Mahler
Lisa Miller
David Hill
Bob Tendler
Alan Waitze
Jodi Wasserstein
Eric Albert
Linda Herrmann
Daniel Goodman
Michael Blumenthal*
Nancy Becker
Alan Stein
Gary Broder
Jerome Sugar
Frances Weinstein*
Gloria Bogen*
Donald Liebeskind
Morton Tarr*
Burton Albert
Beryl Weinstein*
Eugene Kaplan*
Morris Coshak*
Perry Sloan*

*Of Blessed Memory

Federation Staff

Jade Stoltz, DSW
Executive Director
203-267-3177, x304

Roseann Hamilton
Accounting Manager
203-267-3177, x308

Cathy Conti
Event and Program Manager
203-267-3177 x310


Eliana Cruz
Development Associate
203-267-3177 x309

PJ Library – Southbury Area and Surrounding Towns
PJ Library – Greater Danbury/Ridgefield Area
Eliana Cruz
PJ Library Coordinator
203-267-3177, x 309